The Anne of Green Gables Collection

Anne Shirley Books 1-6 and Avonlea Short Stories

All the original Anne Shirley stories collected in one volume!

By L.M. Montgomery Read by Susie Berneis , Tara Ward , Barbara Barnes and Kate Handford Classics / Short Stories & Collections / Young Adult Fiction English, Unabridged 73h 21m Sell Sheet
Format Release Date List Price Your Price ISBN
3 Audio CDs November 27, 2018 $29.99 $19.99 9781974921867 Add to Cart

Part of the Anne of Green Gables series.

							Fans of L.M. Montgomery's Anne Shirley rejoice! Collected here are all eight of the original Anne Shirley books in the order they were published. This collection includes Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne's House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles of Avonlea, and Further Chronicles of Avonlea. Published between 1908 and 1921, these heartwarming tales of hidden hopes and cherished dreams will enchant fans and new listeners alike.