• Ruin of Stars

    By Linsey Miller

    Read by Deryn Edwards

    Our gender-fluid pickpocket must learn the truth about the past before being able to avenge it.

    "…a fitting conclusion to an intensive fantasy series." - Kirkus Reviews

    Released August 1, 2018
    English, Unabridged

    Other available formats MP3 CD

  • Soul Serenade

    By Rashod Ollison

    Read by C.S. Treadway

    Rhythm, Blues & Coming of Age Through Vinyl

    A memoir about a boy in Arkansas who searches for himself and his distant father through soul music.

    "Testifies to the powerful ways that music provides the soundtrack underneath the harmony and discord of his life...Ollison's moving memoir captures and colorfully reveals the ways that music can soothe the pain." - Publishers Weekly

    Released November 8, 2017
    English, Unabridged

    Other available formats MP3 CD

  • All the Rage

    By Martin Moran

    Read by Martin Moran

    A Quest

    A moving and surprisingly funny memoir about finding the right balance between anger and compassion

    "Moran's personal history is beautifully intertwined with his work as an interpreter for Siba, an African refugee seeking asylum in America after being imprisoned and tortured...A courageous release from the pain, guilt, and fury of sexual abuse." - Kirkus Reviews

    Released October 24, 2017
    English, Unabridged

    Other available formats MP3 CD

  • 27 Hours

    By Tristina Wright

    Read by Michael Crouch

    Hour zero means war.

    "Wright writes in a snappy prose that serves the book's tense action sequences...the book features an admirably broad treatment of gender and sexuality-LGBT and asexual characters serve as the norm rather than the exception-in this futuristic world. Readers will come away hoping that further installments are in the works. An open, imaginative work of YA science fiction." - Kirkus Reviews

    Released October 3, 2017
    English, Unabridged

    Other available formats MP3 CD

  • Mask of Shadows

    By Linsey Miller

    Read by Deryn Edwards

    The first book in a new duology that is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo.

    "I love every aspect of this amazing book-a gender fluid hero, a deadly contest, and vicious courtly intrigue. Get! Read! Now!" - Tamora Pierce, #1 New York Times bestselling author

    Released September 1, 2017
    English, Unabridged

    Other available formats MP3 CD

  • Honor Girl

    By Maggie Thrash

    Read by Ensemble Cast

    A Graphic Memoir

    All-girl camp. First love. First heartbreak.

    "In this poignant memoir, Thrash examines a pivotal summer, marked by first love, self-discovery, and some difficult realizations...The tone is spot-on, varying from funny and quirky to quiet and contemplative, and Thrash seamlessly weaves in light, turn-of-the-millennium pop culture touchstones like the Backstreet Boys with darker historical references (the "Don't Ask, Don't Tell" policy)...An insightful and thought-provoking work." - School Library Journal, Starred Review

    Released May 30, 2017
    English, Unabridged

    Other available formats MP3 CD

  • Lucky Jim

    By James Hart

    Read by Pete Cross

    The memoir of writer Jim Hart, detailing his personal struggles and eventual successes.

    "Jim weaves his tale between the various seemingly opposing strands of his life...Then there was our magical chance meeting and marriage and life on Martha's Vineyard; his own struggles as a writer and a harrowing relapse into active alcoholism, and exploration of long-hidden parts of himself. Recovery comes with loss. Time gives and takes away. And Jim's words chronicle with rare lyricism and wit the feelings that these events evoke." - Carly Simon

    Released April 11, 2017
    English, Unabridged

    Other available formats MP3 CD

  • Openly Straight

    By Bill Konigsberg

    Read by Pete Cross

    Rafe is sick of being labeled as the gay kid. Can a new school give him a 2nd chance at coming out?

    "Konigsberg's lovely novel invites us to walk with Rafe through his season of assumed identity and his costly emergence into honesty. It's beautiful. It's a story of salvation." - The New York Times Book Review

    Released March 21, 2017
    English, Unabridged

    Other available formats MP3 CD

  • Afternoons in Paris

    By Janice Law

    Read by Paul Ansdell

    Budding artist Francis Bacon heads to Paris to paint, love, and spy in the Roaring Twenties.

    "As the plot thickens, Ansdell ensures that listeners enjoy every twist in this unusual mystery." - AudioFile

    Released January 10, 2017
    English, Unabridged

  • Moon Over Tangier

    By Janice Law

    Read by Paul Ansdell

    In colonial Morocco, a painter navigates a conspiracy of forgery, corruption, and murder.

    "Narrator Paul Ansdell handles the variety of accents with aplomb, giving Francis a languorous insouciance that aptly fits his character." - Library Journal

    Released December 27, 2016
    English, Unabridged

    Other available formats MP3 CD

  • The Prisoner of the Riviera

    By Janice Law

    Read by Paul Ansdell

    In postwar France, young painter Francis Bacon finds that surviving his vacation may be a long shot.

    "Law is close to perfect in presenting the timeless charms of the Riviera, and she's just as satisfying in shaping Bacon as a reluctant but brave and somewhat lucky sleuth. At the same time, she never allows us to lose sight of Bacon as an emerging artist of immense gifts." - Toronto Star

    Released December 13, 2016
    English, Unabridged

    Other available formats MP3 CD