• A Queer History of the United States

    By Michael Bronski

    Read by Vikas Adam

    The first book to cover lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender history from pre-1492 to today

    "...A succinct distillation of the history of lesbians, gays, bisexuals, and transgenders in America...Bronski's impeccable research bolsters his arguments...a useful handbook for LGBT activist groups and other interested members of the gay community." - Boston Globe

    Released September 25, 2018
    English, Unabridged

    Other available formats MP3 CD

  • Ruin of Stars

    By Linsey Miller

    Read by Deryn Edwards

    Our gender-fluid pickpocket must learn the truth about the past before being able to avenge it.

    "…a fitting conclusion to an intensive fantasy series." - Kirkus Reviews

    Released August 1, 2018
    English, Unabridged

    Other available formats MP3 CD

  • Soul Serenade

    By Rashod Ollison

    Read by C.S. Treadway

    Rhythm, Blues & Coming of Age Through Vinyl

    A memoir about a boy in Arkansas who searches for himself and his distant father through soul music.

    "Ollison is to be highly commended for writing this, tough, disturbing, heartfelt, and music-filled book and for making his easily stereotyped family life and background movingly real...Readers will be turning to downloads, podcasts, CDs-and records-to play along to get full effect of this riveting and engaging book. They will also be anxious for Rashod Ollison's next set to drop." - Lambda Literary

    Released November 8, 2017
    English, Unabridged

    Other available formats MP3 CD

  • All the Rage

    By Martin Moran

    Read by Martin Moran

    A Quest

    A moving and surprisingly funny memoir about finding the right balance between anger and compassion

    "Moran's personal history is beautifully intertwined with his work as an interpreter for Siba, an African refugee seeking asylum in America after being imprisoned and tortured...A courageous release from the pain, guilt, and fury of sexual abuse." - Kirkus Reviews

    Released October 24, 2017
    English, Unabridged

    Other available formats MP3 CD

  • 27 Hours

    By Tristina Wright

    Read by Michael Crouch

    Hour zero means war.

    "Wright writes in a snappy prose that serves the book's tense action sequences...the book features an admirably broad treatment of gender and sexuality-LGBT and asexual characters serve as the norm rather than the exception-in this futuristic world. Readers will come away hoping that further installments are in the works. An open, imaginative work of YA science fiction." - Kirkus Reviews

    Released October 3, 2017
    English, Unabridged

    Other available formats MP3 CD

  • Mask of Shadows

    By Linsey Miller

    Read by Deryn Edwards

    The first book in a new duology that is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo.

    Autumn Kids Indie Next Pick 2017 - Awards

    Released September 1, 2017
    English, Unabridged

    Other available formats MP3 CD

  • Honor Girl

    By Maggie Thrash

    Read by Ensemble Cast

    A Graphic Memoir

    All-girl camp. First love. First heartbreak.

    "In this graphic memoir, Thrash writes with confidence and skill remarkable for a debut." - The New York Times

    Released May 30, 2017
    English, Unabridged

    Other available formats MP3 CD

  • Lucky Jim

    By James Hart

    Read by Pete Cross

    The memoir of writer Jim Hart, detailing his personal struggles and eventual successes.

    "In this searching, honest, and emotionally nuanced narrative, Hart navigates the struggle with his personal demons and the celebrity world with which he unexpectedly became enmeshed with elegance, grit, and artistry. The result is memoir that makes for exceptionally poignant, lyrical reading. A finely written, painful, but profound book." - Kirkus Reviews

    Released April 11, 2017
    English, Unabridged

    Other available formats MP3 CD

  • Openly Straight

    By Bill Konigsberg

    Read by Pete Cross

    Rafe is sick of being labeled as the gay kid. Can a new school give him a 2nd chance at coming out?

    "For a thought-provoking, creative, twenty-first-century take on the coming-out story, look no further." - The Horn Book Magazine

    Released March 21, 2017
    English, Unabridged

    Other available formats MP3 CD

  • Afternoons in Paris

    By Janice Law

    Read by Paul Ansdell

    Budding artist Francis Bacon heads to Paris to paint, love, and spy in the Roaring Twenties.

    "As the plot thickens, Ansdell ensures that listeners enjoy every twist in this unusual mystery." - AudioFile

    Released January 10, 2017
    English, Unabridged

  • Moon Over Tangier

    By Janice Law

    Read by Paul Ansdell

    In colonial Morocco, a painter navigates a conspiracy of forgery, corruption, and murder.

    "Narrator Paul Ansdell handles the variety of accents with aplomb, giving Francis a languorous insouciance that aptly fits his character." - Library Journal

    Released December 27, 2016
    English, Unabridged

    Other available formats MP3 CD

  • Nights In Berlin

    Young Irishman Francis Bacon finds love and danger in the shadows of Weimar Berlin.

    Released December 27, 2016
    English, Unabridged

    Other available formats MP3 CD