Lisa Larsen

Lisa Larsen is an audiobook narrator and voice artist whose voice can be heard around the world in audiobooks, commercials, e-learning projects, and corporate narrations. When not narrating from her Los Angeles home studio, she can be found wrangling her two young daughters or working on a remodeling project with her husband.

  • Candy Corn Murder

    By Leslie Meier

    Read by Lisa Larsen

    A Lucy Stone Mystery

    At the Tinker's Cove annual Giant Pumpkin Festival, not everything goes quite as planned...

    “Mothers everywhere will identify with Lucy Stone and the domestic problems she encounters.” - Publishers Weekly

    Released August 25, 2015
    English, Unabridged

  • The Year We Turned Forty

    By Liz Fenton and Lisa Steinke

    Read by Lisa Larsen

    Three best friends get a chance to travel back in time with an opportunity to change their future.

    “A quick, lively, and stimulating tale with highly likable main characters, this book addresses the what-if moments in life. An entertaining read for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner.” - Library Journal

    Released April 26, 2016
    English, Unabridged

  • Tell the Wind and Fire

    By Sarah Rees Brennan

    Read by Lisa Larsen

    When revolution erupts in a fantasy version of New York, Lucie must save her boyfriend from doom.

    One of the Most Anticipated Books of 2016 - GoodReads

    Released April 12, 2016
    English, Unabridged

  • Don't Sit On the Baby!

    By Halley Bondy

    Read by Lisa Larsen

    The Ultimate Guide to Sane, Skilled, and Safe Babysitting

    An in depth guide for teens that explains everything they need to know about babysitting.

    "Bondy writes in a tone that is fresh and authentic...An attractive package bolstered with anecdotes from real-life teen sitters, this is a solid, useful choice for all libraries." - Booklist

    Released September 6, 2016
    English, Unabridged