Tim Andrés Pabon

Tim Andreas Pabon is an actor and a voice actor, who has been seen on House of Cards and The Wire. As a stage actor, he has worked Off-Broadway, and his regional credits include Center Stage, The Shakespeare Theatre, The Hippodrome, and GALA Hispanic Theatre, among others. Both a Spanish and English audiobook narrator, he has narrated over sixty books, one of which was nominated for a 2015 SOVAS award. He is from Washington, D.C.

  • The Princess and the Warrior

    By Duncan Tonatiuh

    Illustrated by Duncan Tonatiuh

    Read by Tim Andrés Pabon

    A Tale of Two Volcanoes

    Duncan Tonatiuh reimagines a cherished Mexican legend, Princess Izta and her warrior love, Popoca.

    "The text pops with incisive purpose, making every action feel monumental... Equal parts melancholic and transcendent—a genuine triumph." - Kirkus, Starred Review

    Released October 18, 2016
    English, Unabridged

  • The Princess and the Warrior

    By Duncan Tonatiuh

    Illustrated by Duncan Tonatiuh

    Read by Tim Andrés Pabon

    A Tale of Two Volcanoes

    Duncan Tonatiuh reimagines a cherished Mexican legend, Princess Izta and her warrior love, Popoca.

    "Using his trademark digital collage style, the author crafts brutally stunning scenes full of sharp angles using a palette of earthy, evocative colors. The text pops with incisive purpose, making every action feel monumental... Equal parts melancholic and transcendent—a genuine triumph." - Kirkus, Starred Review

    Released October 18, 2016
    English, Unabridged

  • Say This, Not That

    By Carl Alasko, Ph.D.

    Read by Tim Andrés Pabon

    A foolproof Guide to Effective Interpersonal Communication

    A simple guide to effective communication for anyone who’s ever wanted to "eat their words."

    "This straightforward, easy-to-use guide will help you find the right words to say in the trickiest of situations—whether you're on a first date, navigating a conflict with a friend, or feeling frustrated at work." - Laurie Puhn, J.D., author of Fight Less, Love More

    Released January 26, 2016
    English, Unabridged

  • The Case of Lisandra P.

    By Helene Gremillon

    Read by Tim Andrés Pabon

    When a young woman is found dead, Eva Maria must confront painful memories to solve the murder case.

    “A cunningly plotted tale that is by turns cerebral, suspenseful—and ultimately shocking.” - Publishers Weekly

    Released January 26, 2016
    English, Unabridged

  • Dancing with the Tiger

    By Lili Wright

    Read by Tim Andrés Pabon

    Taut, acidly witty, and often absolutely terrifying: a literary thriller of propulsive force.

    “A fast-moving [and] intricately wrought thriller. Clearly written with great care, the novel plumbs the depths of love and obsession in complex yet delicately woven themes… [a] journey of self-discovery [set] within a powerful story full of danger and pathos that will appeal to fans of Megan Abbott, Denise Mina, and Minette Walters.” - Booklist, starred review

    Released July 12, 2016
    English, Unabridged

  • Radical Abundance

    By K. Eric Drexler

    Read by Tim Andrés Pabon

    How a Revolution in Nanotechnology Will Change Civilization

    A provocative tour of cutting edge science and its implications by the field’s founder and master.

    A stimulating tour through current thinking about and future possibilities for nanotechnology, from one of its creators… A crackerjack piece of science and technology writing. - Kirkus

    Released September 20, 2016
    English, Unabridged

  • Fluke

    By Joseph Mazur

    Read by Tim Andrés Pabon

    The Math and Myth of Confidence

    What are the chances?

    "Mazur's thoughtful tour reveals the explanatory power of probability theory in the larger world." - Publishers Weekly

    Released March 21, 2017
    English, Unabridged

  • The Power of Meditation

    By Edward Viljoen

    Read by Tim Andrés Pabon

    An Ancient Technique to Access Your Inner Power

    A guide to the benefits of meditation practices, directing listeners down the path to enlightenment.

    “Finally a book has been written that explains everything you need to know about meditation and how to get started again.  Dr. Viljoen's wisdom is profound and yet also forgiving for those of us who've been feeling guilty for not using this ancient practice.” - Chris Michaels, author of Your Soul’s Assignment

    Released January 26, 2016
    English, Unabridged

  • Undocumented: A Worker's Fight

    By Duncan Tonatiuh

    Read by Tim Andrés Pabon

    The story of one immigrant's journey to the United States and his rise through America's workforce

    “…this story is valuable for its introduction to an American subculture that many Americans may not know or understand.” - AudioFile

    Released October 16, 2018
    English, Unabridged