Linsey Miller

Linsey Miller is a wayward biology student from Arkansas who has previously worked as a crime-lab intern, a neuroscience lab assistant, and a pharmacy technician. She is active in the writing community and can be found writing about science and magic anywhere there’s coffee. For more information, visit her online at linseymiller.com.

  • Mask of Shadows

    By Linsey Miller

    Read by Deryn Edwards

    The first book in a new duology that is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo.

    Autumn Kids Indie Next Pick 2017 - Awards

    Released September 1, 2017
    English, Unabridged

  • Ruin of Stars

    By Linsey Miller

    Read by Deryn Edwards

    Our gender-fluid pickpocket must learn the truth about the past before being able to avenge it.

    "…a fitting conclusion to an intensive fantasy series." - Kirkus Reviews

    Released August 1, 2018
    English, Unabridged