Linsey Miller

Linsey Miller is a wayward biology student from Arkansas who has previously worked as a crime-lab intern, a neuroscience lab assistant, and a pharmacy technician. She is active in the writing community and can be found writing about science and magic anywhere there’s coffee. For more information, visit her online at linseymiller.com.

  • Mask of Shadows

    By Linsey Miller

    Read by Deryn Edwards

    The first book in a new duology that is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo.

    "I love every aspect of this amazing book-a gender fluid hero, a deadly contest, and vicious courtly intrigue. Get! Read! Now!" - Tamora Pierce, #1 New York Times bestselling author

    Released Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 UTC 2017
    English, Unabridged

  • Ruin of Stars

    By Linsey Miller

    Our gender-fluid pickpocket must learn the truth about the past before being able to avenge it.

    Available Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 UTC 2018
    English, Unabridged