Linsey Miller

Linsey Miller is a wayward biology student from Arkansas who has previously worked as a crime-lab intern, a neuroscience lab assistant, and a pharmacy technician. Her debut novel is Mask of Shadows. She can be found writing about science and magic anywhere that there is coffee.

  • Mask of Shadows

    By Linsey Miller

    Read by Deryn Edwards

    The first book in a new duology that is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo.

    "I love every aspect of this amazing book-a gender fluid hero, a deadly contest, and vicious courtly intrigue. Get! Read! Now!" - Tamora Pierce, #1 New York Times bestselling author

    Released Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 UTC 2017
    English, Unabridged