Anna Wilson

Anna Wilson lives in Bradford on Avon with her husband, two children, two cats, some chickens, some ducks, a tortoise, and a dog. She is the author of several children's books including the Top of Pups series, the Kitten Chaos series, the Pooch Parlour series, and The Mortifying Life of Skype Green series. She also has written Summer's Shadow for older readers.

  • Paddington 2

    By Anna Wilson

    Read by Trujo

    La historia de la pelĂ­cula (The Junior Novel)

    Paddington returns for more marmalade and mishaps with the irresistible Brown family!

    Released November 21, 2017
    Spanish, Unabridged