Hilary Davidson

Hilary Davidson won the Anthony Award for Best First Novel for The Damage Done. That book also earned a Crimespree Award and was a finalist for the Arthur Ellis and Macavity awards. Davidson's widely acclaimed short stories have been featured in publications from Ellery Queen to Thuglit and in many anthologies. A Toronto-born travel journalist and the author of eighteen nonfiction books, she has lived in New York City since October 2001.

  • The Next One to Fall

    By Hilary Davidson

    Read by Hillary Huber

    The highly anticipated sequel to the Anthony Award-winning The Damage Done.

    "Hilary Davidson knocks it out of the park. If this book doesn't get your motor running, have someone check you for a pulse." - Reed Farrel Coleman, three-time Shamus Award-winning author of Hurt Machine

    Released February 14, 2012
    English, Unabridged

  • Blood Always Tells

    By Hilary Davidson

    Read by Kirsten Potter

    Hilary Davidson blends a twisted tale of love, crime, and family gone wrong.

    "Intense and suspenseful - with a surprise around every corner. This tangled-web thriller of a family gone wrong, darkly noir and relentlessly sinister, is the definition of page-turner!" - Hank Phillippi Ryan, Agatha, Anthony, Macavity and Mary Higgins Clark Award winning author

    Released April 15, 2014
    English, Unabridged