Enchanted Tales: The Hero Collection

Sing along with your favorite songs from these classic stories!

Children’s Fiction / Fiction / Music / Nursery Rhymes & Fairy Tales English 24m Sell Sheet
Format Release Date List Price Your Price ISBN
1 Video DVD December 5, 2017 $19.99 $19.99 818506022101 Add to Cart

Part of the Enchanted Tales series.

									Sing Along with the Enchanted Tales original songs from this award-winning series. Spell-binding animation inspired by classic children's stories. Sing along with all of the characters you love from “Hercules,” “Camelot,” and “Tarzan” as you’re guided by the lyrics at the bottom of your screen! Hours of fun for the whole family! 

Enchanted Tales: The Hero Collection includes these songs:
- The Gods and The Immortals 	
- Great Hercules 	
- Whatever It Is (It's Great) 

- Camelot 	
- Dreams of Avalon 	
- Merlin's Song 

- Everlasting Love 	
- Tarzan Of The Apes 	
- Child Of My Dreams